Advisory Group

The project is supported by an advisory group of experts with a wealth of experience in research and policy.

Group members:

Simona Ardovino (European Commission Directorate General Migration and Home Affairs)
Dr Jeff Crisp (formerly Refugees International and UNHCR)
Miriam Edding (WatchtheMed)
George Joseph (Caritas Sweden)
Albert Kraler (ICMPD)
Michele Levoy (PICUM)
Aspasia Papadopoulou (ECRE)
Elisa de Pieri (Amnesty International)
Professor Roger Zetter (Refugee Studies Centre, Oxford University)

Back to

The Team